Analysts

Nandan Amladi
Deutche Bank
212.250.4570
nandan.amladi@db.com

Richard K. Baldry, CFA
Roth Capital Partners
410.369.2633
rbaldry@roth.com

Scott Berg
Needham
415.277.1549
sberg@needhamco.com

Kevin Buttigieg
MKM Partners
203.340.5177
kbuttigieg@mkmpartners.com

Richard Davis, CFA
Canaccord/Genuity
617.371.3862
rdavis@canaccordgenuity.com

Justin Furby
William Blair & Company
312.364.8201
jfurby@williamblair.com

Frederick Grieb
Nomura Securities
212.298.4124
frederick.grieb@nomura.com

Jeffrey Houston
Northland Capital Markets
312.634.6390
jhouston@northlandcapitalmarkets.com

Steve Koenig
Wedbush Securities
415.274.6801
steve.koenig@wedbush.com

Mark S. Marcon, CFA
Robert W. Baird & Company, Inc.
414.298.7556
mmarcon@rwbaird.com

Kirk Materne
Evercore
212.497.0873
kirk.materne@evercore.com

Ross MacMillan
RBC Capital Markets
212.428.7917
ross.macmillan@rbc.com

Mark Murphy
J.P. Morgan
415.315.6736
mark.r.murphy@jpmorgan.com

Michael Nemeroff
Credit Suisse
212.325.2052
michael.nemeroff@credit-suisse.com

Brad Reback
Stifel, Inc.
404.364.8728
rebackd@stifel.com

John C. Rizzuto
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
212.319.5428
john.rizzuto@suntrust.com

Samad Samana
FBR Capital Markets
646.885.5414
ssamana@fbr.com

Brian Schwartz
Oppenheimer
415.399.5732
brian.schwartz@opco.com

Terry Tillman
Raymond James & Associates
404.442.5825
terry.tillman@raymondjames.com

Patrick Walravens
JMP Securities
415.835.8943
pwalravens@jmpsecurities.com

Alex Zukin
Stephens Inc.
415.655.6718
alex.zukin@stephens.com